Bowling Flashes

I woke up yesterday with a horrible pain in my forearm. I thought it might be something related to carpal tunnel – I’ve been jockeying my desk seriously the past week – until I remembered that I went bowling on Monday for the first time in over a decade.

Bowling is fun (I won, 2 games to 1).

Bowling alleys are fun.

Photography is fun (can you see where I’m going with this?).

I have big plans for the retro-styled lanes of the Osan Alley. Big, colourful plans. If anyone out there wants to get involved with a bowling alley shoot, let me know. I’m planning this one for the first week of April.

* For the record, Flash Parker’s high score: 135 with 4 strikes to come from behind and win the game. assa.

– flash

Leave a Reply

