Rhino Camera Gear: Black Friday Sale

Carbon-Core-Home Photo courtesy Rhino Camera Gear.

When I started using Rhino Camera Gear earlier this year, my life as a videographer instantly became easier – and a bit more fun, too. I’ve never used equipment that changed the shooting game in such incredible ways at such an affordable price: I can say without a doubt that my Rhino Slider is the best piece of kit in my video bag.

If you’re not using Rhino Gear, now is the time to get your hands on it – their Black Friday Sale has hit the web, and it’s a doozy. You can take advantage of huge savings on sliders (I’m quite partial to the 4ft Rhino Slider Pro), steady cam units, and camera rigs.

Follow this link to check out all of the Rhino Camera Gear deals, and start making magic.

Leave a Reply

